Awkward & Awesome Thursday

no more playingAwkward:
-Feeling like I never get enough sleep. Ugh to weekdays.
-How much I enjoy doing puzzles while we watch tv at night. I’m turning into an old lady!

Awesome:
-MEETING MATT SMITH. OHEMGEE!!! I can’t wait until we get our jpeg of the photo, then I’ll post it [and other awesome Comic Con-ness] on the blog!!
-D’aww, adorable seal face!!
-New Girl! I didn’t really like the show at first, but it’s somewhat addicting. I really love Zooey Deschanel, so it was only natural that I’d grow to love this show. Thank you, Netflix!
-Caught up on Sherlock BBC episodes. =\ Now we have to wait HOW long for the fourth season? Oi.

2 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. Wasn’t the third season great? I heart Benedict Cumberbatch a lot.

Leave a Reply

