Awkward & Awesome Thursday

OWAwkward:
-This rainy weather. When we prayed for winter to end, we were thinking of the sun, not these thunderstorms.
-Getting a papercut UNDER my fingernail. Ugh.

Awesome:
-Getting into a workout routine again! And eating healthier. Whoo! I’m trying a new-ish program called Intermittent Feeding/Intermittent Fasting (IF) and it’s been cutting down on my off-hour snacking and cereal eating!
-First meeting for the women’s mission trip to NYC. I’m so excited to finally take my first mission trip. The fact that one of my favorites Emily will be going just makes it all the more sweet.
-Getting some new work coming through. Whew. It’s part time tech writing stuff, but I’m hoping to find some more to keep my workload full.
-Meeting and signing a contract with our WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER!!!!! =) SO ECSTATIC! Her name is Jessica Dingledy and she’s so sweet!

One response to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. I need to learn more about this IF thing. I like the sound of Intermittent Feeding…HAHAHA 🙂

Leave a Reply

