Awkward & Awesome Thursday

iphone chargersAwkward:
-Work this week. We’re all off kilter and it’s been a frustrating week. Are you here yet, weekend?
-Reading books you’re not crazy about…

Awesome:
-I MET MERYL STREEP LAST NIGHT AND TALKED TO HER!!! She looked me right in the face. It was a dream come true.
-Spending time with my mom! She makes me happy. She’s such a positive, kind person. She keeps me grounded.
-My Relay for Life team! Relay is June 13th and 14th! Can’t wait!!

2 responses to “Awkward & Awesome Thursday

  1. i’m dying to ask what book you’re not loving, but i’ll wait for the review 🙂

Leave a Reply

