Awkward & Awesome Thursday

nom nom nomAwkward:
-My throat tightening and eyes watering nonstop… my allergies are killing me this spring.
-Tooth pain. Ugh. They cannot make drugs strong enough to erase all the pain from the wisdom teeth extraction.
-Not being packed and ready AT ALL for my NYC trip…

Awesome:
-Only ONE week until my mission trip to NEW YORK CITY with my friend Emily!!!!! =) AH-MAZING. I cannot wait!!!
-Chipotle twice in one week!? It really doesn’t take a lot to please me. =P
-Pinterest on my phone. There’s nothing better when you’re bedridden and icky feeling!

Leave a Reply

