Awkward & Awesome Thursday

lol why do we do thisAwkward:
-Pain meds not being strong enough to handle all of my pain from this stinkin’ dry socket.
-Had another visit to my oral surgeon last Thursday and this Tuesday to replace the medicated pads for my dry socket. UGH TO THE PAIN!
-Staying up til 2am on a work night to finish the novel I was reading…

Awesome:
-I LEFT FOR MY NEW YORK MISSION TRIP THIS MORNING!!!!!!! =) WHOO!!! I’ll be there until Monday! I’ll be working with an Urban Ministry group to pamper homeless women and allow them to feel feminine! =) It’s going to be such a life changing trip, I really can’t wait.
-Sherlock BBC on the 14 hour bus ride!
-Sorbet all the live long day!

Leave a Reply

