Awkward & Awesome Thursday

occupational hazardAwkward:
-Feeling slightly sad about coming to an end on the tech manuals I have spent the last 2 years working on. While I’m glad to see the final product, it’s kind of hard to accept that it’s over.
-Not enough soda in the world to keep me awake.

Awesome:
-WE BOUGHT OUR WEDDING RINGS LAST WEEKEND!!!! =) I know it might seem silly, but we loved getting to pick out the symbol of our commitment to one another.
-My Wedding to-dos are slowly but surely getting done… thank goodness! Wedding cake tasting this weekend.
-My baby nephew Blake Bradley is due on August 3rd! I cannot wait to meet him. I felt him hiccup last weekend! SO AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

