Things I’m Loving Right Now

besties2 besties

I’m loving surprise visits from my bestest best friend and her fiance! ❤

besties3I’m loving a bestie who is endlessly supportive and wonderful and beautiful, even when I am failing…

fiancesI’m loving fiance’s (mine in particular) who can always make you laugh.

moms& lastly, I’m loving moms (who are also maid of honors) who surprise you with amazingly thoughtful gifts that make you sob in front of everyone at your wedding shower. ❤ ❤ ❤

One response to “Things I’m Loving Right Now

Leave a Reply

