Things I’m Loving Right Now

daisy dream, ruche

Daisy Dream from Ruche
Daisies are my absolute favorite flower… and this tunic is dreamy!

date at the gardens heel, modcloth

Date at the Gardens Heel from Modcloth
My little tween heart loved me some chunky heels. I wonder if I’ll ever grow out of that?!

 flirty and dessert-y nail stickers, modcloth

Flirty and Dessert-y Nail Stickers from Modcloth
GAH!! How cool are these? If they came in a bread scent, I would’ve ordered three packs already…

gotta jete cardigan, modcloth

Gotta Jete! Cardigan from Modcloth
Mmmmm, comfy sweaters make me think of fall. Comfy sweaters, pumpkins, and hot espresso.

perk of art bag, modcloth

Perk of Art Bag from Modcloth
I’m not much of a purse wearer. I mostly just carry around my wallet, but this purse is so cute! Makes me wish I was more of a girl!

Leave a Reply

