Aunt Donna’s Visit

DSC_2154

My mom and Aunt Donna

My Aunt Donna came back to visit for the weekend!! Auntie D was like a second mother to me during my formative late elementary and middle school years. She has always been there to lend an ear and offer up heaps of good advice. =)

DSC_2153My husband is such a dream boat DSC_2149Da boys DSC_2152Love this candid photo of my brother John DSC_2151We call ourselves Flannel Cubed (not really, but I think it would make a splendid band name!)

We went to a ton of breweries, local restaurants, and even our local wineries. What can I say? Food is love in this family! Either way, it was great to have her come to visit after the wedding, since Mitch & I felt like we missed out on spending time with everyone on that crazed wedding weekend!

Leave a Reply

