Awkward & Awesome Thursday

hot air balloonsAwkward:
-Our weather here went from mid-50’s to the ‘teens in one night! Ugh, I should be in Hawaii!
-The amount of water I’ve been drinking lately! Water and hot tea, repeat!

Awesome:
-Finally catching up on some of my reviews that I’ve let lag since the wedding! It feels good to get some of my writing out (because mostly I feel like it’s stuck inside of me)!
-My brother got me a Chocolate Frog for Christmas. The nerd in me (just kidding, it’s ALL OF ME) was superbly enamoured with the wizard card inside! I got Severus Snape!
-Fun new games on my phone… Trivia Crack. Seriously, if you’re not playing it, you need to download it already and get addicted!
-Audio books. Don’t know that I’d survive my daily drive without them.

Leave a Reply

