Awkward & Awesome Thursday

IMG_2869.JPGAwkward:
-The colder it gets outside, the HOTTER my apartment seems to get. I don’t know how that makes any sense, but the struggle is REAL.
-Being sick for going on two weeks. I’d like to breathe sometime soon, self.
-Letting my blog go for YEARS on end! Being an adult is pretty darn awkward…

Awesome:
-Leftover Thai! I loves me some cold Thai Basil Noodles. YUM!
-Once Upon a Time. I know, I know… I’m a little late to the game. A LOT late to the game.
-Wearing my new Weasley’s Wizarding Wheezes shirt to work! Secretly nerdy shirts make me really happy. =)

Leave a Reply

