Big News!

Wowza, blogosphere. I was just starting to get into the groove of posting regularly when something HUGE happened and I didn’t know how to keep it a secret while still posting.

Baby Carpenter

We’re expecting!!! Baby Carpenter is due December 18th! We are SO EXCITED!!! I’m officially in Week 14 and past the first trimester woes! We don’t know the baby’s sex yet, but we definitely are looking forward to finding out in mid-August.

The blog may take a bit of a turn in the next few months as I navigate this mom-thing. But I hope you all stick around to begin this adventure with me!

Leave a Reply

